Regulatory Story
Go to market news section View chart   Print

Directorate change

Released 07:00 24-Jul-2017

Directorate change


Next Fifteen Communications Group plc
(“Next 15” or the “Company” or the “Group”)

Board change

Next Fifteen Communications Group plc (AIM:NFC), the digital communications group, today announces the appointment of Penelope Ladkin-Brand as non-executive Director of the Company, effective from 24 July 2017. She replaces Alicja Lesniak, whose retirement from the Board was announced on 4 July 2017. Ms Ladkin-Brand will chair the Audit Committee and serve on the Nomination and Remuneration Committees of the Board.

Announcing the appointment, Richard Eyre, Chairman of the Company, said: "We are delighted to welcome Penelope to the Group. With extensive digital media experience, she will be a valuable addition to the Next 15 Board."

Ms Ladkin-Brand (formerly Ms Ladkin), age 39, was appointed as Chief Financial Officer of Future plc (LSE:FUTR) in July 2015, prior to which she was Commercial Director at Auto Trader Group plc. She is a chartered accountant with a background in digital media and expertise in digital monetisation models.

Ms Ladkin-Brand currently has no beneficial interest in the Company.


Next Fifteen Communications Group plc


Nick Lee Morrison, General Counsel & Company Secretary

+44 (0) 20 7908 6444

Investec Bank plc

+44 (0) 20 7597 5970
Keith Anderson / Matt Lewis / Dominic Emery


Ms Ladkin-Brand is, or has been, a director or partner of the following companies or partnerships during the previous five years:

Music Maker Publications (Holdings) Limited
Future Folio Limited (current directorship)
CSL Media Limited
Future Publishing Holdings Limited (current directorship)
Music Maker Limited
Future Holdings 2002 Limited (current directorship)
Future (Business Entertainment) Publishing Limited
A&S Publishing Company Limited (current directorship)
Chester Square Limited
Sarracenia Limited (current directorship)
Future (Motoring) Publishing Limited
Future Publishing (Overseas) Limited (current directorship)
FXM International Limited
Future Publishing Limited (current directorship)
Future IP Limited (to
Brand and Brand Consulting Limited (current directorship)
Beach Magazines and Publishing Limited
Muira (Holdings) Limited (current directorship)
Future Network Limited
Fascination (Holdings) Limited (current directorship)
Castlenau Court Management Limited
Skaro (Holdings) Limited (current directorship)
Noble House Media Limited (current directorship)
Imagine Publishing Group Limited (current directorship)
Imagine Publishing Limited (current directorship)
Next Commerce Pty Ltd

Save as set out above there are no other disclosures in respect of the appointment of Ms Ladkin-Brand that fall to be made under Rule 17 or paragraph (g) of Schedule Two of the AIM Rules for Companies.

Next Fifteen Communications Plc

Source: Next Fifteen Comm


London Stock Exchange plc is not responsible for and does not check content on this Website. Website users are responsible for checking content. Any news item (including any prospectus) which is addressed solely to the persons and countries specified therein should not be relied upon other than by such persons and/or outside the specified countries. Terms and conditions, including restrictions on use and distribution apply.


Directorate change - RNS