The London Stock Exchange uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.

Contact details of current accredited NSPs


BT

BT Centre
81 Newgate Street
London
EC1A 7AJ
United Kingdom

Contact:

Simon Gibbs
+44 (0)20 7650 9573
simon.gibbs@bt.com

CenturyLink Technology Solutions

Global Exchange Manager
810 7th Avenue
New York
NY 10019
USA

Contact:

Danielle Durkin
+1 973 650 1107
gems@centurylink.com

Fixnetix

33 King William Street 9th Floor
London
EC4R 9AS
United Kingdom

Contact:

Jason Mochine
+44 (0)20 3159 4082
jason.mochine@fixnetix.com

Interactive Data

Fitzroy House
13-17 Epworth Street
London
EC2M 1QS
EC2A 4DL

Contact:

Ollie Cadman
+44 (0)20 7825 8000
ollie.cadman@interactivedata.com

MarketPrizm

15 St. Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7QN
United Kingdom

Contact:

Andrew Young
020 7863 5001
andrew.young@colt.net

Options Technology

Woodcock House Gibbard Mews, High Street
Wimbledon Village
SW19 5BY
United Kingdom

Contact:

Richard Kingsley-Smith
+44(0)207 070 5010
sales@options-it.com

QuantHouse, an S&P Capital IQ company

10 Foster Lane
29 Throgmorton Street
London
EC2V 6
United Kingdom

Contact:

Stephane Leroy
+44 (0)20 3107 1678
leroy@quanthouse.com

SIA SSB

Via Taramelli, 26
Milano
20124
Italy

Contact:

Guido Spada
+39 02 60842451
guido.spada@siassb.eu


For more information, please contact our Market Data Sales team: +44 (0)20 7797 3211 or email here.

Key Downloads

FAQs


.

Contact us
contact us

If you would like to contact us to discuss NSPs in greater detail, or how our other connectivity options can fulfil requirements, please contact us:

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7797 3211 or STX: 33211

Email us here


The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.

You are accessing the London Stock Exchange Annual Report Service powered by PrecisionIR.

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the reports you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained therein.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds