The London Stock Exchange uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.

Contact details of current accredited NSPs


AlgoSpan

Dashwood House

69 Old Broad Street

London

EC2M 1QS

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Russell Williams

+44 (0)845 313 8910

rwilliams@algospan.com

BT

BT Centre

81 Newgate Street

London

EC1A 7AJ

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Simon Gibbs

+44 (0)20 7650 9573

simon.gibbs@bt.com

CenturyLink Technology Solutions

Eskdale Road

Winnersh Triangle

Wokingham

Berkshire RG41 5TS

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Nick Brooks

Jonathan Duxbury

+44 (0)118 322 6000

+44 (0)118 322 6358

teamLSE@savvis.net

Fixnetix

33 King William Street 9th Floor

London

EC4R 9AS

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Jason Mochine

+44 (0)20 3159 4082

jason.mochine@fixnetix.com

Interactive Data

Fitzroy House

13-17 Epworth Street

London

EC2A 4DL

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Rob Lane

+44 (0)20 7825 8000

Rob.Lane@interactivedata.com

MarketPrizm

15 St. Botolph Street

London

EC3A 7QN

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Andrew Young

020 7863 5001

Andrew.Young@colt.net

NYSE Technologies Ltd

Cannon Bridge House

1 Cousin Lane

London

EC4R 3XX

Contact

Telephone

Email

Tim Williams

020 7379 2897

twilliams2@nyx.com

Options Technology

Woodcock House Gibbard Mews, High Street

Wimbledon Village

UK

SW19 5BY

Contact

Telephone

Email

Richard Kingsley-Smith

+44(0)207 070 5010

sales@options-it.com

QuantHouse, an S&P Capital IQ company

10 Foster Lane

29 Throgmorton Street

London

EC2V 6

United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone

Email

Stephane Leroy

+44 (0)20 3107 1678

leroy@quanthouse.com

SIA SSB

Via Taramelli, 26

Milano

20124

Italy

Contact

Telephone

Email

Guido Spada

+39 02 60842451

guido.spada@siassb.eu

For more information, please contact our Market Data Sales team: +44 (0)20 7797 3211 or email here.

Key Downloads

FAQs


Links
Links

.

Contact us
contact us

If you would like to contact us to discuss NSPs in greater detail, or how our other connectivity options can fulfil requirements, please contact us:

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7797 3211 or STX: 33211

Email us here


The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.

You are accessing the London Stock Exchange Annual Report Service powered by PrecisionIR.

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the reports you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained therein.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds