The London Stock Exchange uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.

Member firm directory 


Williams de Broe Limited
Head Office
100 Wood Street
London
EC2V 7AN
United Kingdom
 
T: 020 7072 7500
F: 020 7072 7501
E:  london.office@wdebroe.com
W:  www.wdebroe.com


Member firm codes
Firm Code Member Mnemonic Member ID Crest Code DTC Code Euroclear Bank Code CDP Code (SGX)
896 WDB CHRWGB21        


Branch offices
Company Contacts
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
24 Gay Street
Bath
BA1 2PD
United Kingdom
T: 01225 341 580
F: 01225 341 581
E: bath.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
Donaldson House
97 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh
EH12 5HD
United Kingdom
T: 0131 460 4000
F: 0131 460 4001
E: edinburgh.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
Midland House
2 Poole Road
Bournemouth
BH2 5QY
United Kingdom
T: 01202 208 100
F: 01202 208 101
E: bournemouth.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
39 Epsom Road
Guildford
GU1 3LA
United Kingdom
T: 01483 207 650
F: 01483 207 659
E: guildford.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
Colmore Plaza
Colmore Circus
Birmingham
B4 6AT
United Kingdom
T: 0121 232 0700
F: 0121 232 0701
E: birmingham.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com
Williams de Broe Limited
Branch Office
Williams de Broe Limited
16 Dix's Field
Exeter
EX1 1QA
United Kingdom
T: 01392 204 404
F: 01392 426 176
E: exeter.office@wdebroe.com
W: www.wdebroe.com

member-firm-directory 


Member Details

This directory holds the most up to date business profile for member firms.


Downloads

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.

You are accessing the London Stock Exchange Annual Report Service powered by PrecisionIR.

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the reports you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained therein.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds