The London Stock Exchange uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.

Member firm directory 


Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Head Office
9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
United Kingdom
 
T: 0113 243 6941
F: 0113 244 5516
E:  marketing@redmayne.co.uk
W:  http://www.redmayne.co.uk


Member firm codes
Firm Code Member Mnemonic Member ID Crest Code DTC Code Euroclear Bank Code CDP Code (SGX)
612 REDM REDBGB21 612 901 16788  


Branch offices
Company Contacts
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
1 Miles Ward Court
Market Place
Halesworth
 
Suffolk
IP19 8AY
United Kingdom
T: 01986 873 366
E: halesworth@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/halesworth
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Wellington House
East Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 1BH
United Kingdom
T: 01223 451 051
F: 01223 451 100
E: cambridge@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/cambridge
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
148/149 Great Charles Street
Birmingham
B3 3HT
United Kingdom
T: 0121 236 3111
E: birmingham@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/birmingham
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
207 Ashley Road
Hale
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 9SQ
United Kingdom
T: 0161 637 2073
E: hale@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/hale
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Room 109
Westthorpe Business Innovation Centre
Westthorpe Fields Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S21 1TZ
United Kingdom
T: 0114 218 0694
E: sheffield@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/sheffield
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Church house
46 High Street
Billericay
Essex
CM12 9BS
United Kingdom
T: 01277 500 075
F: 01277 655 177
E: billericay@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/billericay
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
36/37 Bridge Street
Hereford
Herefordshire
HR4 9DJ
United Kingdom
T: 01432 800 293
E: hereford@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/hereford
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
PO Box 1368
Taverham
Norwich
NR8 6RZ
United Kingdom
T: 01372 844 564
F: 01372 844 390
E: barry.matthews@redmayne.co.uk
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
2 & 4 East Princes Street
Helensburgh
Argyll
G84 7QA
United Kingdom
T: 01436 675086
F: 01436 679918
E: helensburgh@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/helensburgh
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
74 South Mall
Cork
Munster
Ireland
T: 00 353 21 427 9053
F: 00 353 21 427 9063
E: cork@redmayne.ie
W: www.redmayne.ie
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
4 Tettenhall Road
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 4SA
United Kingdom
T: 01902 219252
E: wolverhampton@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/wolverhampton
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Bank Chambers
567 Fulham Road
London
SW6 1ES
United Kingdom
T: 020 7381 7800
E: fulham@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
71 Church Road
Hove
East Sussex
BN3 2BB
United Kingdom
T: 01237 204499
F: 01273 773 616
E: brightonandhove@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/brighton
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
1 Skipton Road
Ilkley
West Yorkshire
LS29 9EH
United Kingdom
T: 01943 886 600
F: 01943 886 601
E: ilkley@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/ilkley
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
139 Commercial Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH14 0JD
United Kingdom
T: 01202 714 455
F: 01202 714 450
E: bournemouth@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/bournemouth
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Finsbury House
23 Finsbury Circus
London
EC2M 7UH
United Kingdom
T: 020 7614 4800
F: 0207 614 4830
E: london@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/london
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
70 The Avenue
Southampton
Hampshire
SO17 1XS
United Kingdom
T: 02380 229 229
E: southampton@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/southampton
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Orleans House
Edmund Street
Liverpool
L3 9NG
United Kingdom
T: 0151 242 6262
E: liverpool@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/liverpool
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
20 Southernhay West
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1PR
United Kingdom
T: 01392 687230
F: 01392 680 056
E: exeter@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/exeter
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Stockbrokers' Chambers
68 Wellington Park
Belfast
BT9 6DP
United Kingdom
T: 028 9050 3786
E: belfast@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/belfast
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Huntly Business Centre
Gordon Street
Huntly
Aberdeenshire
AB54 8FG
United Kingdom
T: 01466 799 444
E: grampian@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/grampian
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Butler House
56 West Street
Warwick
CV34 6AW
United Kingdom
T: 01926 400 111
E: warwick@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/warwick
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
43 Market Place
Henley-on-thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2AA
United Kingdom
T: 01491 570 700
E: henley@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/henley
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
20 Bootham
York
North Yorkshire
YO30 7BL
United Kingdom
T: 0800 542 0055
F: 01904 643 475
E: york@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/york
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
19 Marshall Place
Perth
PH2 8AG
United Kingdom
T: 01738 441 144
F: 01738 630 933
E: perth@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/perth
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
6 Mosely's Farm Offices
Fornham All Saints
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP28 6JY
United Kingdom
T: 01284 723 761
F: 01284 723 760
E: bury@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/burystedmunds
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
25 Blythswood Square
Glasgow
G2 4BL
United Kingdom
T: 0141 248 6941
E: glasgow@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/glasgow
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
New Lodge
Drift Road
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 4RR
United Kingdom
T: 01344 894555
F: 01344 894556
E: windsor@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/windsor
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Capital House
346 Crofton Road
Locksbottom
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8NN
United Kingdom
T: 01689 818 818
F: 01689 817 563
E: enquires@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/locksbottom
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
105-107 Chorley Road
Swinton
Manchester
M27 4AA
United Kingdom
T: 0161 728 1313
F: 0161 794 1337
E: manchester@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/manchester
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Church House
College Square
Stokesley
Middlesbrough
Cleveland
TS9 5DN
United Kingdom
T: 01642 711020
F: 01642 711828
E: middlesbrough@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/middlesbrough
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Ladygate House
1 Ladygate
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 8BH
United Kingdom
T: 01482 864 090
F: 01482 871 807
E: beverley@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/beverley
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
2B Chapel Street
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 3DP
United Kingdom
T: 0800 781 7464
E: petersfield@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/petersfield
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
79a High Street
Nairn
Highland
IV12 4BW
United Kingdom
T: 01667 455 577
F: 01667 459 900
E: highland@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/highland
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
The Chapel
Church Lane
Preston
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 7TP
United Kingdom
T: 01462 450 099
F: 01462 442 284
E: hitchin@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/hitchin
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
8-10 Victoria Avenue
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
HG1 1ED
United Kingdom
T: 01423 526 886
F: 01423 530 738
E: harrogate@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/harrogate
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Abbotts House
Butcher Row
Shrewsbury
SY1 1UW
United Kingdom
T: 0800 977 5272
E: shrewsbury@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/shrewsbury
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Branch Office
Redmayne-Bentley LLP
Suite 1-3
Eldon Court
39-41 Hoghton Street
Southport
Lancashire
PR9 0NS
United Kingdom
T: 01704 501 313
E: southport@redmayne.co.uk
W: www.redmayne.co.uk/southport

member-firm-directory 


Member Details

This directory holds the most up to date business profile for member firms.


Downloads

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the website you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained on it.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds.

You are accessing the London Stock Exchange Annual Report Service powered by PrecisionIR.

The Exchange accepts no responsibility for the content of the reports you are now accessing or for any reliance placed by you or any person on the information contained therein.

By allowing this link the Exchange does not intend in any country, directly or indirectly, to solicit business or offer any securities to any person.

You will be redirected in five seconds