Regulatory Story
Go to market news section View chart   Print
RNS

Dividend Declaration

Released 07:00 28-Feb-2017

RNS Number : 9949X
Virgin Money Holdings (UK) PLC
28 February 2017
 

 

 

Virgin Money Holdings (UK) plc (the "Company")

Final dividend on ordinary shares

As announced by the Board earlier today, the Company is to recommend to its shareholders, at the annual general meeting to be held on 3 May 2017, that a dividend of 3.5 pence per ordinary share of 0.01 pence in the Company, be declared for the financial year ended 31 December 2016 (the "Final Dividend").  The Final Dividend, together with the interim dividend of 1.6 pence per share paid in September 2016, gives a total dividend for the year of 5.1 pence per ordinary share. The Final Dividend, if approved by shareholders, is to be paid on 10 May 2017 to shareholders registered at the close of business on 7 April 2017 (the record date).  The ex-dividend date will be 6 April 2017.

 

 

 

 

Enquiries:

Virgin Money Press Office

Scott Mowbray / Simon Hall

0191 279 4676 

press.office@virginmoney.com 

 

FTI Consulting

John Waples / Mitch Barltrop

07717 814520 / 020 3727 1039

john.waples@fticonsulting.com / mitch.barltrop@fticonsulting.com

 

Virgin Money Investor Relations

Adam Key / Frederik Verpoest

020 7111 1311 / 0207 111 1310

adam.key@virginmoney.com / frederik.verpoest@virginmoney.com 

 

Virgin Money Company Secretary

Katie Marshall

0191 279 6482

katie.marshall@virginmoney.com  


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
DIVPGUQGPUPMPPM
Close


London Stock Exchange plc is not responsible for and does not check content on this Website. Website users are responsible for checking content. Any news item (including any prospectus) which is addressed solely to the persons and countries specified therein should not be relied upon other than by such persons and/or outside the specified countries. Terms and conditions, including restrictions on use and distribution apply.

 


Dividend Declaration - RNS