Regulatory Story
Go to market news section View chart   Print
Company Petra Diamonds Limited
TIDM PDL
Headline

Total Voting Rights

Released 07:00 01-Feb-2013
Number 8344W07

RNS Number : 8344W
Petra Diamonds Limited
01 February 2013
 



 

 

 

1 February 2013

LSE: PDL

 

 

Petra Diamonds Limited

("Petra")

 

Total Voting Rights

 

 

Petra Diamonds Limited today announces that in conformity with the Transparency Directive, Petra's issued share capital as at 31 January 2013 consisted of 509,164,713 ordinary shares of 10p each ("Ordinary Shares") with voting rights. No Ordinary Shares are held in treasury. Therefore, the total number of voting rights in Petra is 509,164,713.

 

The above figure of 509,164,713 Ordinary Shares may be used by shareholders as the denominator for the calculations by which they will determine if they are required to notify their interest in (or a change to their interest in) Petra under the FSA's Disclosure and Transparency Rules.

 

~Ends ~

 

 

For further information, please contact:

 

Petra Diamonds, London

Telephone: +44 20 7494 8203

Cathy Malins

cathym@petradiamonds.com

 

Buchanan

(PR Adviser)

Telephone: +44 20 7466 5000

Bobby Morse

Louise Mason

Cornelia Browne

bobbym@buchanan.uk.com

louisem@buchanan.uk.com

corneliab@buchanan.uk.com

 

RBC Capital Markets

(Joint Broker)

Telephone: +44 20 7653 4000

Martin Eales

martin.eales@rbccm.com

Pierre Schreuder

pierre.schreuder@rbccm.com

 

Canaccord Genuity Limited

(Joint Broker)

Telephone: +44  20 7523 8000

Rob Collins

Andrew Chubb

rcollins@canaccordgenuity.com

achubb@canaccordgenuity.com

 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
TVRSDFFLFFDSEFF
Close
London Stock Exchange plc is not responsible for and does not check content on this Website. Website users are responsible for checking content. Any news item (including any prospectus) which is addressed solely to the persons and countries specified therein should not be relied upon other than by such persons and/or outside the specified countries. Terms and conditions, including restrictions on use and distribution apply.

Total Voting Rights - RNS